MRMW Awards


The MRMW Awards are a celebration of innovation and excellence in the market research industry and aim to recognise the hard work of individuals who have achieved significant breakthroughs in mobile market research.

The MRMW Awards are judged by an international panel comprised of experienced market researchers, respected thought leaders in the field of market research and MRMW Advisory Board members. Winners are chosen based on the judges combined vote, ensuring a fair and transparent selection process.

Submissions are now open for the MRMW 2017 Awards in the following categories:

MRMW Researcher of the Year

MRMW Research Agency of the Year

Best New Technology

Best Use of Mobile Technology

Best Mobile Qualitative

Best Client-Supplier Collaboration



The 2016 MRMW Awards winners were:

Researcher of the Year:
Meghan Ludvigsen, Verizon

Mobile Research Agency of the Year:

Best New Technology:

Best Use of Mobile Technology:
Kantar Health & Lumi Technologies

Best Mobile Qualitative:
2020 Research

Best Client-Supplier Collaboration:
MDI & KFC Thailand / Yum Restaurants